Wednesday , December 11 2019
Home / Admission / Niger Delta University Updated 2018/2019 Academic Calendar.

Niger Delta University Updated 2018/2019 Academic Calendar.

Niger Delta University Updated 2018/2019 Academic Calendar.The Niger Delta University 2018/2019 academic calendar has been released.

This is to inform all students of the Niger delta University Wilberforce island, Bayelsa State that the management has made available the academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session. all students are to check the academic calendar and be guided throughout the semesters.

Niger Delta University First Semester Academic Calendar

Fresh/ Returning Students Arrival Friday April 26, 2019
Lectures Begin Monday April 29, 2019
Lectures End Friday June 21, 2019
Faculty of Education First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday June 24 – Saturday June 29, 2019
GST First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday July 1 – Saturday July 6, 2019
Other Faculties First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday July8 – Saturday July 20, 2019

Niger Delta University Second Semester academic Calendar

Lectures Begin Monday July 22, 2019
Lectures End Friday September 13, 2019
Faculty of Education Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday September 16 – Saturday September 21, 2019
GST Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday September 23 – Saturday September 28, 2019
Other Faculties Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday September 30 – Saturday October 12, 2019
Second Semester Holiday Monday October 14 – Friday November 8, 2019

Note

All fresh and returning students for the 2019/2020 academic session will arrive the university environment at Friday November 8, 2019.

To see related post click here

Note: We now post daily scholarships for Nigeria Students (Including Undergraduates & Post-Graduates). Click Here

» If you have an official notice from your school for our front page, Click here to post.


About Maryam Mahmud

Check Also

University Of Calabar CES admission

University Of Calabar CES Admission List Released 2018/2019.

University Of Calabar CES Admission List has been Released for the 2018/2019 academic session. All …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *